Board of Directors 2018-2019

President - Joni MacKay
Automobile Injury Appeal Commission
Email: Joni.MacKay@gov.sk.ca
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 26, 2020

 

Vice-President – Kris Pennete
Saskatchewan Municipal Board
Email: kpennete@smb.gov.sk.ca
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 26, 2020

 

Treasurer - Tom Schonhoffer

Automobile Injury Appeal Commission

Email: tom.schonhoffer@gov.sk.ca

Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 26, 2020

Secretary – Shirley Costron
Lakeview Office Services
Email: lakeviewoffice@sasktel.net

Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 26, 2020

 

Board Member - Denise Klotz
Office of the Workers Advocate
Email: denise.klotz@gov.sk.ca
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 26, 2020

Board Member - Tim Rickard

Automobile Injury Appeal Commission

Email: t.rickard@sasktel.net

Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 26, 2020

Board Member – Bettyann Cox
SGEU
Email: bcox@sgeu.org
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 26, 2020

Board Member – Tyler Young
Office of Residential Tenancies
Email: tyler.young@gov.sk.ca
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 26, 2020

 

Board Member – Clive Tolley
Email: clive@clivetolley.ca
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 26, 2020

Board Member - Andrew Restall

Office of Residential Tenancies

Email: andrew.restall@gov.sk.ca

Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 26, 2020

Board Member – John Eberl
Saskatchewan Municipal Board
Email: jeberl@smb.gov.sk.ca
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 26, 2020

Board Member - Tim Huber

Law Society of Saskatchewan

Email: tim.huber@lawsociety.sk.ca

Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 26, 2020