Board of Directors 2018-2019

President - Joni MacKay
Automobile Injury Appeal Commission
Email: Joni.MacKay@gov.sk.ca
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 31, 2018

 

Vice-President – Kris Pennete
Saskatchewan Municipal Board
Email: kpennete@smb.gov.sk.ca
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 31, 2018

 

Treasurer - Bert Ottenson
Email: bottenson@sasktel.net
Term: Re-elected by the Organizational Members on May 31, 2018

 

Secretary – Graeme Mitchell
Saskatchewan Labour Relations Board
Email: graeme.mitchell@gov.sk.ca

Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 31, 2018

 

Past President - Karen Smith
Email: kls@myaccess.ca
Term: Re-elected by the Organizational Members on May 31, 2018

 

Board Member – Ken Anderson
Worker’s Compensation Board
Email: kanderson@wcbsask.com
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 31, 2018

 

Board Member – Chad Boyko
Saskatchewan Municipal Board
Email: cboyko@smb.gov.sk.ca
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 31, 2018

 

Board Member – Anne-Marie Cotter
Office of Residential Tenancies
Email: annemarie.cotter@gov.sk.ca
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 31, 2018

 

Board Member – Bettyann Cox
SGEU
Email: bcox@sgeu.org
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 31, 2018

 

Board Member - Denise Klotz
Office of the Workers Advocate
Email: denise.klotz@gov.sk.ca
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 31, 2018

 

Board Member – Charita Ohashi
Ministry of Justice
Email: charita.ohashi@gov.sk.ca
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 31, 2018

 

Board Member - Tim Rickard
Automobile Injury Appeal Commission
Email: t.rickard@sasktel.net
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 31, 2018

 

Board Member - Tom Schonhoffer
Automobile Injury Appeal Commission
Email: tom.schonhoffer@gov.sk.ca
Term: Elected by the Organizational Members on May 31, 2018

© 2019 by SATA